We are open and taking safety measures to keep our clients protected. Learn about our COVID-19 protocols.

Wildlife Removal Services

Skedaddle – 613-231-2222 – https://www.skedaddlewildlife.com/

 

Home Insulation / Asbestos Removal / Abatement services

O’Reilly Brothers Ltd. https://www.oreillybrothers.com/ 613-224-1677

 

Home Inspectors

Phil Bottriel & Alain Charron https://www.propertyinspection.ca/ 613-234-3000

Mike White – HomePro Inspections http://homeprocanada.ca/ 613-860-4848

Steve Ott – Ottawa Valley Home Inspections 613-724-0868 – www.ovhi.ca

 

Septic Inspectors

Green Valley Environmental https://www.gvegroup.ca/ 613-692-2616

Steve Ott – Ottawa Valley Home Inspections 613-724-0868 – www.ovhi.ca

 

Water Inspections

Canadian Water Inspection Services 613-878-1975 https://www.waterinspection.com/

 

Mortgage Brokers

Fiorella De Grazia 613-979-2990 – http://www.fiorelladegraziamortgages.com/

Bill Gosewitz – 613-563-5083 – https://www.mortgagesmadeeasy.com/

Debbie Belair 613-769-3206 https://www.debbiebelair.com/

 

Lawyers

Vlado Hajtol – Allan Snelling 613-270-8600 ext 226 https://compellingcounsel.com/lawyer/vlado-hajtol/

Michael Abrams – Kelly Santini LLP 613-829-7171 http://www.kellysantini.com/team/michael-abrams

Michael Wong – Low Murchison Radnoff – 613-236-9442 / 613-820-6067 https://lmrlawyers.com/team/michael-wong/

Tanya Carlton – 613-440-7400 https://www.tlclegal.ca/

Jennifer Gaspar – Adam Miller Kelly 613-592-6290 https://amk-law.ca/lawyer/jennifer-gaspar/

Bradley Samuel – Tierney Stauffer LLP – 613-623-3177 https://www.tslawyers.ca/our-team/bradley-samuel/

John D. Goss – Goss McCorriston & Stel 613-738-0023 ext 222 https://www.gms-law.com/john-goss-1

Paul Bradley – Bradley Hiscock McCracken – 613-825-4585 – http://www.bhmlaw.ca/our-team/paul-bradley/

Hunter Graves – Langevin Morris Smith – 613-592-0088 https://www.lmslawyers.com/hunter-graves

Jacques Robert – 613-837-7880 https://www.jacquesrobert.com/

Grandmaitre Virgo Evans 613-837-1010 https://gvelaw.ca/who-we-are/

 

Moving / Downsizing Services

Darling Solutions – 613-850-2047 https://darlingsolutions.ca/